Matthew McAllister

Blog

Saturday 13th March
Solo Recital
Time: 7:30pm
Tickets: TBC
Venue: TBC
Passau
Germany

Sunday 9th May
Solo Recital
Live Radio Broadcast
Time: 10am
Tickets: free
Concertgebouw
Amsterdam
Holland

Friday 14th May
Solo Recital
Twents Guitar Festival
Time: 12:30pm
Tickets: 10 Euros
Venue: Concordia Theater
Enschede
The Netherlands

Wednesday 26th May
Live Music Now!
Time: 7:30pm
Tickets: tbc
National Theatre
Abu Dhabi


Wednesday 1st September
Frevo Quartet
Time: 1:15pm
Tickets: Free
Venue: St Martin Within Ludgate
40 Ludgate Hill
London
England


Saturday 4th September
Frevo Quartet
Time: 12noon
Tickets: Free
Venue: St Mary’s
Church Street 
Slough
England

Tuesday 7th September
Frevo Quartet
Time: 1:15pm
Tickets: Free
Venue: St Bride’s
Fleet Street
London
England

Saturday 25th September
Agnew McAllister Duo
Concerto Concert
Time: 7:30pm
Venue: Yamaha Festival Hall
Kelana Jaya. PJ
Malaysia

Saturday 26th September
Agnew McAllister Duo
Concerto Concert
Time: 7:30pm
Venue: Yamaha Festival Hall
Kelana Jaya. PJ
Malaysia

Monday 27th September
Agnew McAllister Duo
Chamber-Workshop
Time: 6pm
Perak Society of Performing Arts
Ipoh 
Malaysia

Tuesday 28th September
Agnew McAllister Duo
Time: 8pm
Taman Budaya 
Ipoh 
(Jalan Cadwell, Off Jalan Raja Di Hilir)
Malaysia

Saturday 2nd October
Agnew McAllister Duo
Chamber-Workshop
Time: 9am -1pm
Venue: SL Gift Music Centre 
Tmn Setia Indah 
Johor Bahru
Malaysia

Sunday 3rd October
Agnew McAllister Duo
Time: 7:30pm
Venue: Foon Yew
High School Auditorioum
Johor Bahru
Malaysia

Sunday 21st November
Matthew McAllister 
Solo Recital
Time: 11:30am
Venue: The Old Church Etten
Etten
Gelderland
The Netherlands

Thursday 25th November
Matthew McAllister
Concierto de Aranjuez
St Andrews Chamber Orchestra
Time: 8pm
Venue: Younger Hall
St Andrews
Scotland

Sunday 28th November
Matthew McAllister
Concierto de Aranjuez
St Andrews Chamber Orchestra
Time 7pm
Venue: West Kirk of Helensburgh
Helensburgh
Scotland

Monday 6th December
Agnew / McAllister Duo
Time: 6:30pm
Venue: St Brides 
Fleet Street
London